City Business 817 3rd Street (760)326-2113

Water & Electricity 817 3rd Street (760)326-5700

Building & Safety 817 3rd Street (760)326-5740

Fax: All Departments 817 3rd Street (760)326-6765


City Manager Rick Daniels

City Clerk Dale Jones

Community Development Cindy Semione

Director of Finance Bonnie Luttrell

Mayor Edward Paget

Vice-Mayor Jeff Williams

City Council Tony Frazier Louise Evans Shawn Gudmundson Robert Richardson Tom Darcy

Electric Department Jack Lindley

Water Department Jerry Porter

Engineering (Acting) Contracted

Building Inspector Marvin Carter

Streets Department Marc Richards

Recreation Director Jennifer Valenzuela

Fire Chief Keith Petersen S.B. Co.(Contracted)

Sheriff’s Department Capt Tarangle S.B Co.

Skip to toolbar